Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

3721 North Francisco

|$300,000| 4 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $4,024.34 | HOA: $0
Share This Page:

View our virtual 3D tour! Irving Park 2 unit each with 2 beds/1 bath. Top floor has a full open attic ready for expansion. Brick 2 car garage. Steps to Addison Mall, Depaul College Prep, and McFetridge Sport Center. Currently tenant occupied with month to month leases. Please view 3D Virtual tour before requesting showings. Sold as-is.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $4,024.34
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13241220150000

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 2
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0

Bedroom Features

Common area Features

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Hot Water/Steam,Radiators

Mike Saladino

Mike proudly joined Dream Town Realty in 2008. Since then he has formed The Saladino Sells Team which includes a full time Executive Assistant and a Buyer Specialist. He believes the dedication, integrity, and professionalism of his team have helpled him to the great successes that he experienced which is demonstrated through his lifetime sales volume of over $50 million. Mike is a member of the Top Agent Network, of which only the top 10% of agents in the Chicagoland Area are members. In 2016 Mike outperformed his colleagues by selling 43 homes equating to over $13.5 million in volume. His sales also averaged 99.47% of list price vs. 95.60% and 26.65 total days on market vs. 84 for all Chicago realtors. He has been awarded the Chicago Association of Realtors Top Producer award since 2015. These statistics translate into more money for his clients.

Why choose Mike? 

In 2016 Mike outperformed his colleagues by averaging a sales percentage of 99.47% of list price vs. 95.60% of list price of list price for all Chicago Agents. This translates into almost 4% more money for his clients. 

 

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Mike Saladino

Mike Saladino

773.459.1119

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Mike Saladino will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 24 Apr
Tue 25 Apr
Wed 26 Apr
Thu 27 Apr
Fri 28 Apr
Sat 29 Apr
Sun 30 Apr
Mon 1 May
Tue 2 May
Wed 3 May
Thu 4 May
Fri 5 May
Sat 6 May
Sun 7 May
Mon 8 May
Tue 9 May
Wed 10 May
Thu 11 May
Fri 12 May
Sat 13 May
Sun 14 May
Mon 15 May
Tue 16 May
Wed 17 May
Thu 18 May
Fri 19 May
Sat 20 May
Sun 21 May
Mon 22 May
Tue 23 May
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Mike Saladino will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 3721 North Francisco

Send a message using the form below.

Mike Saladino

Mike Saladino

773.459.1119

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Mike Saladino

Mike Saladino

Mike Saladino

773.459.1119

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Mike Saladino

Mike Saladino

773.459.1119
Top