Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1216 16th

|$589,000| 3 Bed | 1.1 Bath | Tax: $9,224 | HOA: $0
Share This Page:

MCKENZIE CREAM PUFF! WHITE STAINLESS STEEL KITCHEN, SEPARATE LIVING, DINING ROOM AND SIZEABLE AND BRIGHT FAMILY ROOM WITH WALL OF WINDOWS OVERLOOKING THE LOVELY AND ULTRA ,PRIVATE LANDSCAPED YARD. BEAUTIFUL BUILT-INS BORDER THE COZY WOODBURNING FIREPLACE. WALK ON GLEAMING HARDWOOD FLOORS ON 1ST AND 2ND LEVELS. FINISHED BASEMENT, PERFECT FOR PLAYROOM OR REC ROOM. NO EXPENSE HAS BEEN SPARED TO MAINTAIN THIS WARM AND INVITING HOME FROM A NEW ROOF, WINDOWS, FURNACE, AND H20 HEATER. FRESHLY PAINTED IN TODAY'S COLORS....MOVE RIGHT IN. BLOCKS FROM TOWN AND TRAIN.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $9,224
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 05284060270000

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 1
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 15X10
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 10X9
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 18X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 11X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 21X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 8X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Heidi Ziomek and  Marty Walsh

Your Hometown Edge


The Heidi Ziomek Group combines Heidi Ziomek’s deep-rooted local knowledge and decade of real estate experience with Marty Walsh’s skills as an expert negotiator, market authority, and data analyst to create a partnership specializing in North Shore property sales.

Getting the results you desire within a competitive residential real estate market requires cutting-edge market analysis, sophisticated technological capabilities, and superior advocacy. Heidi and Marty provide these advantages to every one of their clients and supplement them with their lifelong experiences as North Shore residents. Whether you are looking to buy or sell property in Evanston, Lake Forest, Glenview, Skokie, or anywhere in between, The Heidi Ziomek Group is committed to producing exceptional results.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Heidi Ziomek and  Marty Walsh

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh

847.840.4663

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar
Mon 27 Mar
Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 1 Apr
Sun 2 Apr
Mon 3 Apr
Tue 4 Apr
Wed 5 Apr
Thu 6 Apr
Fri 7 Apr
Sat 8 Apr
Sun 9 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
Tue 11 Apr
Wed 12 Apr
Thu 13 Apr
Fri 14 Apr
Sat 15 Apr
Sun 16 Apr
Mon 17 Apr
Tue 18 Apr
Wed 19 Apr
Thu 20 Apr
Fri 21 Apr
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1216 16th

Send a message using the form below.

Heidi Ziomek and  Marty Walsh

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh

847.840.4663

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh

Heidi Ziomek and  Marty Walsh

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh

847.840.4663

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Heidi Ziomek and  Marty Walsh

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh

847.840.4663
Top