Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1751 West Berwyn

|$1,079,000| 4 Bed | 3.1 Bath | Tax: $7,212 | HOA: $0
Share This Page:

Stunning complete modern renovation perfect for entertaining located in hot Andersonville. Home features a massive cedar fenced in back yard perfect for your dogs, a generous deck and to hard to find loft over the 2 car garage, ideal for playroom, sports cave or studio. Bright open main level with large living/diningroom and kitchen with Zecchinon Italian cabinets, Viking and smeg appliances and Caesar stone quartz counters. Lower family room with built-in dry bar, 4th bedroom and additional storage. 3 bedrooms and 2 baths on second floor. New roof, Marvin windows and Hardie board exterior. This is the ideal location in Andersonville, walk to Clark and Metra.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $7,212
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14072230020000

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 3
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0
  • Master Bath
  • Bathroom(s) in Basement

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X15
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:14X14
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 12X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 13X12
  • Level: Lower
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 24X19
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 22X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 21X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 21X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air,Zoned

Nate Ryle

Nate became a realtor in 2003. His strong professionalism and dedication to high customer service has made him a top performing agent in the Chicago area. Nate grew up in a family business that specializes in building homes for adults with disabilities, which helped him to develop a strong work ethic and in-depth knowledge of the value of real estate. Nate believes that there is a tremendous value to making the right real estate choice and this choice has a very real impact on people's lives. Prior to returning to Chicago, Nate spent 2 years as a Sales Manager to the #1 sales group in Arizona selling large scale conversions. To Nate, nothing is more satisfying than finding a buyer the perfect home, making sure his seller receives top dollar, and insuring that all his developments are a smashing success.

Nate holds a degree in Marketing from Eastern Illinois University and has earned the Accredited Buyers Representative designation from the National Association of Realtors. When he is not achieving the impossible for his clients, Nate seeks travel destinations with lots of water, sand and sunshine with his wife, Courtney! He loves spending quality time with friends and family, especially playing "Uncle Nate" to nephews Cameron and Zachary.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Nate Ryle will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Thu 23 Mar
Fri 24 Mar
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar
Mon 27 Mar
Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 1 Apr
Sun 2 Apr
Mon 3 Apr
Tue 4 Apr
Wed 5 Apr
Thu 6 Apr
Fri 7 Apr
Sat 8 Apr
Sun 9 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
Tue 11 Apr
Wed 12 Apr
Thu 13 Apr
Fri 14 Apr
Sat 15 Apr
Sun 16 Apr
Mon 17 Apr
Tue 18 Apr
Wed 19 Apr
Thu 20 Apr
Fri 21 Apr
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Nate Ryle will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1751 West Berwyn

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Nate Ryle

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top