Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

3811 Golf

| $362,000 | 3 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $7,998.54 | HOA: $0
Share This Page:

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

View our virtual 3D tour! Nothing to do but MOVE IN with this updated split-level home in a perfect spot just minutes from downtown Evanston, Skokie, & Wilmette. In last 3 yrs, $60K+ in updates include refinished original hardwood floors, high-end LG stainless steel appl, new copper pipes, newer AC/Furnace, professionally painted throughout, new energy efficient windows, new doors, new sump pump + vapor barrier in crawl space, new 50 Gal water heater, new lighting fixtures, new carpet in basement, brand new gutted bathroom, tuckpointing, chimney cleaning, the list goes on (see additional info.) Enjoy the fireplace in the living room, the tremendous light throughout, a private back yard, & proximity to Old Orchard, plentiful parks, 90/94, & numerous bus routes on Golf Rd. The home is set back from Golf, making it quiet. Taxes reflect DOUBLE lot - oh yes, extra space! A pleasure to show & not much on the market at this price - pride of ownership in this pottery barn home! Be sure to ch

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $7,998.54
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 10141030060000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 12X13
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X10
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 12X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 20X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 11X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 15X20
  • Level: Lower
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 13X12
  • Level: Main Level

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning,Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Stephanie Sullivan

Stephanie Sullivan

773.991.9359

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Stephanie Sullivan will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
Sat 3 Feb
Sun 4 Feb
Mon 5 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Sat 10 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Sat 17 Feb
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Stephanie Sullivan will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 3811 Golf

Send a message using the form below.

Stephanie Sullivan

Stephanie Sullivan

773.991.9359

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Stephanie Sullivan

Stephanie Sullivan

Stephanie Sullivan

773.991.9359

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Stephanie Sullivan

Stephanie Sullivan

773.991.9359
Top