Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

147 Birch

|$1,399,000| 4 Bed | 3.2 Bath | Tax: $26,079.2 | HOA: $0

English brick colonial on a magnificent nearly half acre lot on a private cul-de-sac. Arched doorways, wide plank oak floors & leaded glass windows are just a few of the special features of this home. Newer Clive Christian Kitchen with center island breakfast bar, desk area and high end AGA stove. Family Room with fireplace has access to Living Room, Kitchen and Screened Porch. Master Bedroom with whirlpool tub & separate shower. Slate patio with panoramic views of secluded fenced yard.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $26,079.2
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 05204110020000

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 3
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0
  • Master Bath
  • Bathroom(s) in Basement

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 15X13
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:14X13
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 14X10
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 10X9
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 30X19
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 16X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 25X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 24X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Marble

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 3
  • Gas Logs

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 3
  • Gas,Forced Air,2+ Sep Heating Systems,Zoned

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 1 Apr
Sun 2 Apr
Mon 3 Apr
Tue 4 Apr
Wed 5 Apr
Thu 6 Apr
Fri 7 Apr
Sat 8 Apr
Sun 9 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
Tue 11 Apr
Wed 12 Apr
Thu 13 Apr
Fri 14 Apr
Sat 15 Apr
Sun 16 Apr
Mon 17 Apr
Tue 18 Apr
Wed 19 Apr
Thu 20 Apr
Fri 21 Apr
Sat 22 Apr
Sun 23 Apr
Mon 24 Apr
Tue 25 Apr
Wed 26 Apr
Thu 27 Apr
Fri 28 Apr
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 147 Birch

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top