Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2403 Lake

| $500,000 | 3 Bed | 3.0 Bath | Tax: $10,710.73 | HOA: $0
Share This Page:

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Dramatic 1/3 acre property hosts charming red, brick ranch in storybook Harper School district. Ultimate outdoor living exists in the south side of the home. The updated kitchen with granite and stainless overlooks the sprawling, private yard and sits adjacent to the special 3 season room. This unique space invites memories of carefree play days and al fresca dining. Winter? Don't fret. Cozy up to the traditional fireplace or enjoy the just completed lower level rec room. Fabulous flow for entertaining yet quiet and relaxed for daily living. Ready?

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $10,710.73
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 05322010940000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:13X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 13X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 23X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 12X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 19X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air,Baseboard

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Heidi Ziomek and  Marty Walsh

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh

847.840.4663

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 1 Dec
Sat 2 Dec
Sun 3 Dec
Mon 4 Dec
Tue 5 Dec
Wed 6 Dec
Thu 7 Dec
Fri 8 Dec
Sat 9 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2403 Lake

Send a message using the form below.

Heidi Ziomek and  Marty Walsh

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh

847.840.4663

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh

Heidi Ziomek and  Marty Walsh

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh

847.840.4663

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Heidi Ziomek and  Marty Walsh

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh

847.840.4663
Top