Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2403 Lake

| $500,000 | 3 Bed | 3.0 Bath | Tax: $10,710.73 | HOA: $0
Share This Page:

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Dramatic 1/3 acre property hosts charming red, brick ranch in storybook Harper School district. Ultimate outdoor living exists in the south side of the home. The updated kitchen with granite and stainless overlooks the sprawling, private yard and sits adjacent to the special 3 season room. This unique space invites memories of carefree play days and al fresca dining. Winter? Don't fret. Cozy up to the traditional fireplace or enjoy the just completed lower level rec room. Fabulous flow for entertaining yet quiet and relaxed for daily living. Ready?

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $10,710.73
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 05322010940000

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 3
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0
  • Bathroom(s) in Basement

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:13X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 13X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 23X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 12X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 19X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air,Baseboard

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Heidi Ziomek and  Marty Walsh

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh

847.840.4663

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 1 Jun
Fri 2 Jun
Sat 3 Jun
Sun 4 Jun
Mon 5 Jun
Tue 6 Jun
Wed 7 Jun
Thu 8 Jun
Fri 9 Jun
Sat 10 Jun
Sun 11 Jun
Mon 12 Jun
Tue 13 Jun
Wed 14 Jun
Thu 15 Jun
Fri 16 Jun
Sat 17 Jun
Sun 18 Jun
Mon 19 Jun
Tue 20 Jun
Wed 21 Jun
Thu 22 Jun
Fri 23 Jun
Sat 24 Jun
Sun 25 Jun
Mon 26 Jun
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2403 Lake

Send a message using the form below.

Heidi Ziomek and  Marty Walsh

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh

847.840.4663

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh

Heidi Ziomek and  Marty Walsh

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh

847.840.4663

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Heidi Ziomek and  Marty Walsh

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh

847.840.4663
Top