Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2753 CENTRAL PARK

| $535,000 | 3 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $9,219 | HOA: $0

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

A stylish & thoughtful remodel of a mid-century ranch offering a compact, efficient floor plan,a convenient 2 car attached garage, spectacular southern views overlooking the open green adjacent to award-winning Willard School,and a gorgeous updated move in ready interior w/quality finishes throughout (two-page upgrade list at property).Great flow with an open plan cook's kitchen & an oak dining bar, 3 bedrooms,2 full baths, a large laundry room,& fantastic heated sunroom.Spacious MBR & 2nd BR share spa-like hall bath with 4'x4' walk-in shower. The 3rd BR has a compact en-suite bath and a separate entry for ultimate flexibility of use - perfect for guests, home office, or au pair. New furnace. Central air and fireplace,attic storage,with no basement to flood. A brick paver front entry,gorgeous landscaping with low-maintenance plantings, a sweet yard w/brick patio & grill complete the exterior.A one of a kind offering-easy living on one level.Solid and cozy,this is a home built to last!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $9,219
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 05334120280000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 21X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:16X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 13X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 23X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 15X08
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Logs

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May
Fri 4 May
Sat 5 May
Sun 6 May
Mon 7 May
Tue 8 May
Wed 9 May
Thu 10 May
Fri 11 May
Sat 12 May
Sun 13 May
Mon 14 May
Tue 15 May
Wed 16 May
Thu 17 May
Fri 18 May
Sat 19 May
Sun 20 May
Mon 21 May
Tue 22 May
Wed 23 May
Thu 24 May
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2753 CENTRAL PARK

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top