Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

5832 North Rockwell

| $210,000 | 4 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $4,400 | HOA: $0

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

WEST RIDGE SPACIOUS HISTORIC CHICAGO BUNGALOW. LIVING ROOM INVITES PLENTY OF SUNLIGHT. SEPARATE DINING ROOM PLUS BREAKFAST ROOM. WALK UP ATTIC WITH BATHROOM AND NEWER WINDOWS. FULL UNFINISHED BASEMENT. BRING IN YOUR DECORATING IDEAS. SOLD AS-IS.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $4,400
  • Tax Year: 2013
  • Tax Exemptions: Senior
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13014110280000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 17X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Vinyl

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 11X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Vinyl

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 30X16
  • Level: Attic
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 17X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 13X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 12X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Vinyl

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Radiators

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Mon 1 Jan
Tue 2 Jan
Wed 3 Jan
Thu 4 Jan
Fri 5 Jan
Sat 6 Jan
Sun 7 Jan
Mon 8 Jan
Tue 9 Jan
Wed 10 Jan
Thu 11 Jan
Fri 12 Jan
Sat 13 Jan
Sun 14 Jan
Mon 15 Jan
Tue 16 Jan
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 5832 North Rockwell

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top