Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2501 West Bryn Mawr #205

| $163,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $2,207 | HOA: $298

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Charming, Cozy & Nicely Decorated 2br, 2ba Lincoln Square Condo. Open Kitchen and Living Room with Granite Counters, SS Appliances, Hardwood Floors, Pendant & Track Lighting and Private Balcony off Living Room. Large Master Bedroom & Updated Master Bath & 2nd Bath with Jacuzzi Tubs, Natural Stone Counters & Tile. In Unit W/D. Cable, HiSpeed Internet, Grill, Storage Unit and Parking Included. Close to Public Trans.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $2,207
  • Tax Year: 2013
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13122070391009

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 2
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0
  • Master Bath

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 18X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 17X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 28 Jun
Thu 29 Jun
Fri 30 Jun
Sat 1 Jul
Sun 2 Jul
Mon 3 Jul
Tue 4 Jul
Wed 5 Jul
Thu 6 Jul
Fri 7 Jul
Sat 8 Jul
Sun 9 Jul
Mon 10 Jul
Tue 11 Jul
Wed 12 Jul
Thu 13 Jul
Fri 14 Jul
Sat 15 Jul
Sun 16 Jul
Mon 17 Jul
Tue 18 Jul
Wed 19 Jul
Thu 20 Jul
Fri 21 Jul
Sat 22 Jul
Sun 23 Jul
Mon 24 Jul
Tue 25 Jul
Wed 26 Jul
Thu 27 Jul
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2501 West Bryn Mawr #205

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top