Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2501 West BRYN MAWR #402

| $145,000 | 2 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $2,703 | HOA: $312

You’re currently viewing sold properties. To search active listings, click here.

Located in Hot Lincoln Sq/Budlong! Gut rehabbed bldg feat top of the line finishes-SS appls, granite, maple cabs,hdwd flrs, marble bths, priv balcs, in-unit W/D hook-up, & C/A. 1 pkg space incld in price. Smart-system high speed internet hook-up.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $2,703
  • Tax Year: 2012
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13122070391022

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 13X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 23X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 10X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
John Oertel

John Oertel

312.375.5537

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

John Oertel will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sat 26 May
Sun 27 May
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
Fri 1 Jun
Sat 2 Jun
Sun 3 Jun
Mon 4 Jun
Tue 5 Jun
Wed 6 Jun
Thu 7 Jun
Fri 8 Jun
Sat 9 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun
Tue 12 Jun
Wed 13 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
Fri 15 Jun
Sat 16 Jun
Sun 17 Jun
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

John Oertel will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2501 West BRYN MAWR #402

Send a message using the form below.

John Oertel

John Oertel

312.375.5537

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact John Oertel

John Oertel

John Oertel

312.375.5537

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
John Oertel

John Oertel

312.375.5537
Top