Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

9432 Le Claire

| $685,000 | 6 Bed | 4.1 Bath | Tax: $16,115.27 | HOA: $0

Gorgeous Deluxe Custom built 6 bdrm 4.5 bath with 9" ceilings thru out, luxurious 2 story foyer w/ marble flooring & attached 2.5 Garage on a DOUBLE LOT. 1 bdrm/bth & laundry on the first floor. Separate large Dining Room & Living Room w/ fireplace & Large Family Room. Kitchen with designer cabinets , granite counter tops, breakfast area & stainless steel appliances. 4 large bedrooms with walk in closets and 3 full baths (1 jack and jill) w/ separate shower and Jacuzzi tub with moonlight window on the second floor which opens to the ROOFTOP DECK. Finished basement with 6th bedroom, exercise room and spacious recreation room. Double Heat/AC units & Boiler units.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $16,115.27
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner,Senior
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 10162090270000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X23
  • Level: 2nd Level

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:16X18
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 15X17
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 13X15
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 16X26
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 16X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 16X20
  • Level: Main Level

Kitchen features

  • Size: 16X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,2+ Sep Heating Systems

Sheetal Panchal

Sheetal has 15 years of experience as a licensed broker, and has lived and worked in the Chicagoland area for over 20 years. She believes that connecting with her clients is key to real estate success. Sheetal understands that buying or selling a home is an important milestone in her clients’ lives, and she works diligently to help them achieve their ownership dreams.

Sheetal is a foreclosure and short sale expert, specializing in residential and multi-unit sales as well as rentals. She strives to address any and all concerns that may arise during the process, making it as stress-free as possible for each of her clients. Partnering with Sheetal offers clients exclusive access to some of the area’s top listings and an unsurpassed client experience. Sheetal has a background in accounting, and is currently pursuing a CPA. She uses her accounting expertise to ensure that each of her clients secures the best investment.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Sheetal Panchal will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 1 Nov
Sat 2 Nov
Sun 3 Nov
Mon 4 Nov
Tue 5 Nov
Wed 6 Nov
Thu 7 Nov
Fri 8 Nov
Sat 9 Nov
Sun 10 Nov
Mon 11 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Sheetal Panchal will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 9432 Le Claire

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Sheetal Panchal

Sheetal Panchal

Sheetal Panchal

773.793.2399

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top