Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

8727 West Bryn Mawr #301

| $274,000 | 2 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $3,357 | HOA: $296

An upscale development with an elevator building. Very nicely updated, sunny 2 bedroom 1 bathroom large unit with in unit laundry. Huge family room opens to large, eat in kitchen and big balcony. In door garage parking spot and large storage room. Each bedroom is also nicely sized. Minutes to O'Hare airport, Rosemont Entertainment District and Park Ridge. Walking distance to CTA and Blue Line to downtown Chicago. Easy access to I-90 and 294. Across the street from a large forest preserve. This is a great location for airport or city workers who want to be close to everything! Solid Association and great for investors!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $3,357
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 12111040341010

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 18X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:14X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 17X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Kitchen features

  • Size: 12X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas

Mary Shanley Aloisio

Mary Aloisio brings creative marketing expertise, excellent problem-solving skills, and a fierce entrepreneurial spirit to her work as a real estate broker. After establishing her first business at age 26, Mary garnered several honors and distinctions for her professional acumen, including being named Illinois Young Entrepreneur in 1987 and being selected as a delegate to the White House Conference on Small Business. Mary has also held board positions on numerous business associations, including the National Association of Women Business Owners (NAWBO). She has been an active real estate investor for over three decades, and is ready to offer extensive knowledge about property investment and the complex details of buying or selling high value homes.

A resident of Chicago for 35 years and Park Ridge for 25 years, Mary offers her clients particular expertise in the housing markets of the north and northwest regions, including the neighborhoods of Edison Park and Norwood Park and their surrounding suburbs.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Mary Shanley Aloisio will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Mary Shanley Aloisio will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 8727 West Bryn Mawr #301

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Mary Shanley Aloisio

Mary Shanley Aloisio

Mary Shanley Aloisio

773.332.0035

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.