Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

800 Elgin #1115

| $220,000 | 1 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $4,294 | HOA: $503

Dramatic views of Lake Michigan, Northwestern, and downtown Evanston from this open and spacious 11th floor unit. Soak in the sunrise from the private balcony or admire the views from the comfort of the open living area. Floor to ceiling windows bring the views to life. Features include hardwood floors, fresh paint and in-unit laundry. 1 Deeded parking spot in the HEATED garage. Tons of building amenities including doorman, elevator, exercise room, heated pool and hot tub, BBQ on terrace and party room. Walk to top Evanston dining and shops, parks, Lake Michigan, Northwestern and more. Great transportation options with the L and Metra close by.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $4,294
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 11181190361137

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 16X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 12X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas

Heidi Ziomek and  Marty Walsh

Your Hometown Edge

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh come together to offer their North Shore real estate clients superior advocacy, skill, and exceptional results.

Heidi Ziomek—Grew up in a Real Estate family, it's in her genes. Her deep-rooted local knowledge and a lifetime of experience is of inestimable value.

Marty Walsh--Marty is an expert negotiator and industry commentator specializing in innovative data analysis. If you want to know what's happening and why, Marty is the go-to guy.

Today's residential real estate market requires sophisticated technological capabilities and cutting edge market analysis.  We not only provide these resources to our clients but also supplement with our local knowledge and extensive experience.  As a result, our clients experience superior results.

From Evanston to Lake Forest, from Skokie to Glenview and all in between, when buying or selling homes, we have you covered for all of your real estate requirements.

We invite you to call us about your needs and desires. We are ready to help and serve.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Heidi Ziomek and  Marty Walsh

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh

847.840.4663

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 800 Elgin #1115

Send a message using the form below.

Heidi Ziomek and  Marty Walsh

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh

847.840.4663

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh

Heidi Ziomek and  Marty Walsh

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh

847.840.4663

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Heidi Ziomek and  Marty Walsh

Heidi Ziomek and Marty Walsh

847.840.4663
Top