Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

8 West Monroe #1900

|$273,000| 2 Bed | 1.1 Bath | Tax: $4,359.25 | HOA: $734

Gorgeous 2 bed 1.5 bath with sun-filled eastern exposure with hardwood floors, and ample closet space. Corner unit, floor-to-ceiling walls in bedrooms. Newer conversion of the North American Bldg. Large master BDRM has large soaking tub. Washer/Dryer in unit. Individual & bike storage. Walk to subway, shopping, parks. High amenity building in highly sought after Loop location. Parking is an additional $35,000.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $4,359.25
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17162060331136

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 1
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0
  • Master Bath

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 17X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 15X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Kitchen features

  • Size: 11X8
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Forced Air,Indv Controls,Zoned

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And dont forget to contact your Dream Town broker if youd like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

Well make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 1 Apr
Sun 2 Apr
Mon 3 Apr
Tue 4 Apr
Wed 5 Apr
Thu 6 Apr
Fri 7 Apr
Sat 8 Apr
Sun 9 Apr
Mon 10 Apr
Tue 11 Apr
Wed 12 Apr
Thu 13 Apr
Fri 14 Apr
Sat 15 Apr
Sun 16 Apr
Mon 17 Apr
Tue 18 Apr
Wed 19 Apr
Thu 20 Apr
Fri 21 Apr
Sat 22 Apr
Sun 23 Apr
Mon 24 Apr
Tue 25 Apr
Wed 26 Apr
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 8 West Monroe #1900

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top