Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

7440 South Ingleside

|$50,000| 4 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $2,116.13 | HOA: $0

Great Investment Opportunity located on South Side of Chicago. L et's make a deal

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $2,116.13
  • Tax Year: 2014
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 20261250250000

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 2
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0

Bedroom Features

Common area Features

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And dont forget to contact your Dream Town broker if youd like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

Well make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 24 Jul
Tue 25 Jul
Wed 26 Jul
Thu 27 Jul
Fri 28 Jul
Sat 29 Jul
Sun 30 Jul
Mon 31 Jul
Tue 1 Aug
Wed 2 Aug
Thu 3 Aug
Fri 4 Aug
Sat 5 Aug
Sun 6 Aug
Mon 7 Aug
Tue 8 Aug
Wed 9 Aug
Thu 10 Aug
Fri 11 Aug
Sat 12 Aug
Sun 13 Aug
Mon 14 Aug
Tue 15 Aug
Wed 16 Aug
Thu 17 Aug
Fri 18 Aug
Sat 19 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Mon 21 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 7440 South Ingleside

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top