Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

7440 South Ingleside

|$50,000| 4 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $2,116.13 | HOA: $0

Great Investment Opportunity located on South Side of Chicago. L et's make a deal

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $2,116.13
  • Tax Year: 2014
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 20261250250000

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 2
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0

Bedroom Features

Common area Features

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And dont forget to contact your Dream Town broker if youd like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

Well make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
Sat 3 Feb
Sun 4 Feb
Mon 5 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Sat 10 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Sat 17 Feb
Sun 18 Feb
Mon 19 Feb
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 7440 South Ingleside

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top