Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

6912 North LAKEWOOD #2E

| $225,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $3,257 | HOA: $296

Beautiful newly renovated two-bedroom, two bath condo in the Glenwood Arts District. Immaculate second floor eastern exposure unit -- the floor plan includes combination living and dining room with tray ceiling; updated eat-in kitchen with 42'cabinets, granite counter tops and custom back-splash, stainless steel appliances, in-unit washer/dryer, gas fireplace, inlaid hardwood floors, master bedroom w/ en suite bath. Amazing location! Steps to Loyola University, Loyola Beach, park tennis courts, restaurants, the red line

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $3,257
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 11321180191020

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 12X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:10X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 19X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Logs

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Mark Rees

Mark Rees transitioned into a career in real estate sales after working as a fitness industry professional for over 30 years. The client service skills he gained in this role--including active listening, organization, budgeting, and helping develop plans that produced measurable
results--easily transferred to his work helping buyers, sellers, and investors achieve their goals in the residential real estate market. Mark is motivated by his clients’ satisfaction through each step of their transaction, and offers them a committed advocate during both the search and the negotiation process. As an experienced buyer and seller with an interest in home reinvention, Mark is well poised to help others navigate Chicago’s complex and compelling real estate markets, from first time homebuyers to those looking to enhance their investment portfolios.


A Chicago resident for 18 years, Mark has lived in the Gold Coast, Lakeview, and Rogers Park neighborhoods. In addition to these areas, he offers expertise on Edgewater, Andersonville, and Evanston. Outside of his work as a broker, Mark continues to lead an active lifestyle; teaching fitness classes, Pilates, and Yoga. He enjoys making improvements to his own home, and regularly takes advantage of Chicago’s many cultural offerings, including its wide array of theater and museums.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Mark Rees will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Mark Rees will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 6912 North LAKEWOOD #2E

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Mark Rees

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.