Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

6827 North Northwest

| $795,000 | 7 Bed | 4.0 Bath | Tax: $11,653 | HOA: $0

Welcome to Edison Arms a unique, beautiful legal 4 flat that has all of the charm of yesteryear with nicely updated kitchens and bathrooms. Three of the units are extremely large with 7 rooms and 2 bedrooms. The garden apartment is a nice sized 3 room 1 bedroom. All of the units have crown molding, high ceilings and wainscoting. The property has a 2 car garage and parking for 2 additional cars. Rentals of this caliber and only a 2 block walk to the Metra, restaurants and bars should be at $1700 per month. This property has been lovingly cared for by the owners for over 30 years. Don't miss out. Call today. 2017 expenses. Gas $3350, Elec $1575, Water $1830, Taxes $11,863

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

nearby homes viewed by other buyers

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $11,653
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 09361080460000

Bedroom Features

Common area Features

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Hot Water/Steam

Mary Shanley Aloisio

Mary Aloisio brings creative marketing expertise, excellent problem-solving skills, and a fierce entrepreneurial spirit to her work as a real estate broker. After establishing her first business at age 26, Mary garnered several honors and distinctions for her professional acumen, including being named Illinois Young Entrepreneur in 1987 and being selected as a delegate to the White House Conference on Small Business. Mary has also held board positions on numerous business associations, including the National Association of Women Business Owners (NAWBO). She has been an active real estate investor for over three decades, and is ready to offer extensive knowledge about property investment and the complex details of buying or selling high value homes.

A resident of Chicago for 35 years and Park Ridge for 25 years, Mary offers her clients particular expertise in the housing markets of the north and northwest regions, including the neighborhoods of Edison Park and Norwood Park and their surrounding suburbs.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Mary Shanley Aloisio

Mary Shanley Aloisio

773.332.0035

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Mary Shanley Aloisio will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Mary Shanley Aloisio will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 6827 North Northwest

Send a message using the form below.

Mary Shanley Aloisio

Mary Shanley Aloisio

773.332.0035

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Mary Shanley Aloisio

Mary Shanley Aloisio

Mary Shanley Aloisio

773.332.0035

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Mary Shanley Aloisio

Mary Shanley Aloisio

773.332.0035
Top