Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

655 West Irving Park #2701

|$299,000| 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $4,252 | HOA: $762

Rare opportunity! Enjoy sweeping Lake and Downtown City views from this corner 2 bedroom home. Featuring picture perfect views, newly stained & finished hardwood floors throughout, an open kitchen with a raised breakfast bar, granite counter tops, stainless appliances, glass back splash, beautifully upgraded hall bath and an expanded spa-like master bath with abundant built in cabinets and an oversized walk in shower. There's generous room sizes and a large entry closet. There is no closet in the 2nd bedroom,as it is used as an office. Park Place Towers is a full amenity building. The assessments include heat, a/c, cable, internet, 24 hour doorman, outdoor pool, sundeck, grills basketball court, 24 hour fitness center & more. The building also has a market, cleaners, salon, yoga studio, theater & party room. This will not last long. Self parking space A-46 is available for an additional $25,000 (Taxes $428, assessment $73.13).

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $4,252
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14211010541409

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 2
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0
  • Master Bath

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 12X17
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 15X21
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 8X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 7X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Hot Water/Steam

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And dont forget to contact your Dream Town broker if youd like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

Well make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 27 Jun
Wed 28 Jun
Thu 29 Jun
Fri 30 Jun
Sat 1 Jul
Sun 2 Jul
Mon 3 Jul
Tue 4 Jul
Wed 5 Jul
Thu 6 Jul
Fri 7 Jul
Sat 8 Jul
Sun 9 Jul
Mon 10 Jul
Tue 11 Jul
Wed 12 Jul
Thu 13 Jul
Fri 14 Jul
Sat 15 Jul
Sun 16 Jul
Mon 17 Jul
Tue 18 Jul
Wed 19 Jul
Thu 20 Jul
Fri 21 Jul
Sat 22 Jul
Sun 23 Jul
Mon 24 Jul
Tue 25 Jul
Wed 26 Jul
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 655 West Irving Park #2701

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top