Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

6111 North CLAREMONT #1A

|$58,900| 2 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $1,782 | HOA: $150

COMBO LOCK. ON WATER HOSE FRONT OF BUILDING. call office for combo.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $1,782
  • Tax Year: 2012
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14061130401001

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 1
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 12X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 11X15
  • Level: Main Level

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level

Kitchen features

  • Size: 9X18
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And dont forget to contact your Dream Town broker if youd like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

Well make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Thu 19 Apr
Fri 20 Apr
Sat 21 Apr
Sun 22 Apr
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May
Fri 4 May
Sat 5 May
Sun 6 May
Mon 7 May
Tue 8 May
Wed 9 May
Thu 10 May
Fri 11 May
Sat 12 May
Sun 13 May
Mon 14 May
Tue 15 May
Wed 16 May
Thu 17 May
Fri 18 May
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 6111 North CLAREMONT #1A

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top