Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

6033 North Sheridan #10J

| $260,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $3,458.35 | HOA: $684

View our virtual 3D tour! Warm and inviting, meticulously maintained turnkey condo at Malibu East. This tastefully rehabbed unit has numerous updates including a complete gut rehab of the kitchen and features Kitchen Aid stainless steel appliances, custom cabinetry, silestone countertops and custom pantry as well. Unit features include 30 ft private balcony, custom blinds, custom closets throughout, updated bathrooms and every baseboard has been changed. Building features 24hr doorman, three pools, sun deck, exercise facility, tennis court, on-site management, on-site engineer and more. Call today for a showing!

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $3,458.35
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14052150171076

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 12X17
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Vinyl

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 22X17
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 13X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Electric

Randy Romano

After many years working in retail sales on Michigan Avenue, Randy has been a licensed real estate broker for the last five years. As a born and raised New Yorker (who loves bagels), Randy has called Chicago home for over a decade, and announces himself as a proud Chicagoan. “It just feels like home,” he says. 

Randy’s laid-back demeanor puts his clients at ease and allows him to better understand their real estate goals. Whether working with buyers, sellers, investors, or landlords, Randy is able to help his clients navigate Chicagoland’s competitive housing market.  

Randy is proud of his industry success and notes that his greatest accomplishment as a licensed broker was listing and selling a 47-unit commercial building in Oak Park—a multi-million dollar transaction he achieved with no previous commercial experience. Randy also specializes in neighborhoods along the lakefront from Evanston to South Loop, with special attention to high rise properties. 

Outside of real estate, Randy loves sports. From hockey to Formula One racing to the NFL,   Randy’s even in the Dream Town fantasy football league (and as of writing this, is upset that he is second in points and unlikely to make the playoffs). Randy enjoys buying books from Lakeview’s Unabridged Bookstore or grabbing a bite at his favorite eateries—Calo in Andersonville or Himmel’s in Lincoln Square. 

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Randy Romano will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Randy Romano will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 6033 North Sheridan #10J

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Randy Romano

Randy Romano

Randy Romano

773.947.4605

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.