Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

545 North Dearborn #W1303

| $309,999 | 1 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $4,829.73 | HOA: $594

Spacious one bedroom that's been recently updated with the the most open concept floor plan. Newer high-end oak engineered floors throughout with newer baseboards. Newer ceilings installed. Newer SS appliances with white cabinets, steel hardware, and granite island. Unit was recently painted neutral grey's for a more modern feel. The property has an in unit washer/dryer and large balcony. The building offers one of the largest sun and pool decks in River North. Investor friendly with no rental cap and 30 day leases allowed.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $4,829.73
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17092410361044

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X11
  • Level: Main Level

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 18X15
  • Level: Main Level

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 18X15
  • Level: Main Level

Family Room Information

  • Size: 18X15
  • Level: Main Level

Kitchen features

  • Size: 10X8
  • Level: Main Level

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Electric

Brian Kaltsos

Brian Kaltsos specializes in residential and investment real estate, and understands that real estate is not only about having a place to live, but often the largest and most important investment people will ever make in their lives. Whenever his clients are ready to enter a real estate transaction, he takes the time to create a plan of action that entails analyzing financials and market trends. Brian is a Chicagoland native and member of the National Association of Realtors. He ensures a positive and smooth transaction by putting the client first, and bringing integrity, hard work, and a positive energy with him.

Brian is very knowledgeable about the different neighborhoods of Chicago and how each small niche works as a whole with the housing market. His diverse background in construction—which includes framework, structural engineering, and interior design—allows him to see properties with a unique perspective. His ability to understand properties from the inside out creates a better understanding of the home’s potential.

Brian truly enjoys meeting a wide array of people and helping them find the perfect home to fit their personalities. His passion outside of real estate is fitness. Whether it’s at a gym, boxing, crossfit, or running lakeside, any sort of physical activity keeps him grounded and focused. He lives in the Loop neighborhood and enjoys all the variety the neighborhood has offer in terms of food and night life.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Brian Kaltsos

Brian Kaltsos

773.236.9652

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Brian Kaltsos will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 1 Oct
Wed 2 Oct
Thu 3 Oct
Fri 4 Oct
Sat 5 Oct
Sun 6 Oct
Mon 7 Oct
Tue 8 Oct
Wed 9 Oct
Thu 10 Oct
Fri 11 Oct
Sat 12 Oct
Sun 13 Oct
Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Brian Kaltsos will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 545 North Dearborn #W1303

Send a message using the form below.

Brian Kaltsos

Brian Kaltsos

773.236.9652

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Brian Kaltsos

Brian Kaltsos

Brian Kaltsos

773.236.9652

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Brian Kaltsos

Brian Kaltsos

773.236.9652
Top