Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

50 East 26th #205

| $450,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $4,430.67 | HOA: $695

One of a kind remodeled 1850 sq ft duplex condo in HOT South Loop/Motor Row/Bronzeville. Unit features open floor plan, floor to ceiling windows and contemporary finishes. Expansive, Chef's kitchen with top of the line Bosch and Miele appliances, huge counter w/cooktop, built-in wine cooler and plenty of cabinet space. Fully enclosed guest bedroom is adjacent to the new guest bath with walk in shower. Private Master Suite on 2nd floor with second living room, walk in closet, laundry and linen closet. Relax in your own personal spa as the master bath contains dual vanities and a 2-person steam shower with built in stereo system. North facing larger balcony with new decking provides beautiful city/ skyline views. Brand new furnace and AC unit. Two deeded parking spaces $30,000 additional (must be purchased with unit) THIS IS A MUST SEE! Close to lakefront, 31st Beach, I-55, Mercy Hospital, Motor Row Brewing Company, Chinatown, Wintrust Arena and more!

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $4,430.67
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17271230271005

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 20X22
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 16X18
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 21X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 21X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Jill Reninger

Prior to becoming a licensed broker, Jill worked in the Building Services/Construction industry for 18 years. Working as the Director of Service and Construction Service Manager have made Jill an adept communicator. She is a highly skilled, forward-thinking leader, with a keen ability to anticipate her clients needs. Jill’s experience managing and growing relationships ensures she can provide the best possible experience for her clients.

Jill’s background and degree in Engineering Management has its perks - her extensive experience collaborating with architects and contractors has proven valuable when dealing with new construction or rehab projects. Over the years, Jill has purchased and maintained several investment properties of her own, and decided to turn her passion for real estate into a career. This unique knowledge and skill set makes Jill a voracious advocate for her clients.

This longtime Chicago resident has called the city home for over 24 years. Jill can often be found playing softball or beach volleyball when not at Dream Town, or volunteering with her therapy dog Buddy.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Jill Reninger

Jill Reninger

312.350.1030

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Jill Reninger will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Jill Reninger will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 50 East 26th #205

Send a message using the form below.

Jill Reninger

Jill Reninger

312.350.1030

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Jill Reninger

Jill Reninger

Jill Reninger

312.350.1030

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Jill Reninger

Jill Reninger

312.350.1030
Top