Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

4950 North Marine #312

| $105,000 | 1 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $1,482 | HOA: $419

1 bedroom apartment on the lake in full service building. Upgraded kitchen and bath. Very close to lake & transportation. Full service building includes laundry, exercise room, sundeck, dry cleaning, extra storage, bike room and business center. Bus stops in front and steps to lake and park. Pets Ok. On the lake and convenient to all the Park has to offer. 24/7 door person Heat included in assessments. Fee parking available in building

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

nearby homes viewed by other buyers

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $1,482
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14084120401079

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 17X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level

Kitchen features

  • Size: 12X7
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Hot Water/Steam

Leo Kassin

2012 Top Producer, Awarded by the Chicago Association of Realtors

ADPR

Leo has over thirty years experience in marketing and sales. He has extensive knowledge of the emerging neighborhoods of Chicago and the surrounding areas. Leo's sales ability and marketing experience, along with his dedication and understanding of the Chicago Real Estate market, easily propelled him to be a leader in the industry.

He brings experience, coupled with professionalism and integrity. Leo specializes in buying and/or selling single-family homes, condominiums, vacant land and apartment buildings. Whether a buyer's interest lies in multi-unit buildings, single family homes, vacant land, or even teardowns, he is knowledgeable and his experience is unsurpassed. Leo is currently working with a multitude of investors and developers in rehabilitating multi-family apartment buildings and condominiums. His commitment to providing you with the most knowledgeable and comprehensive assistance available is unwavering.

He has been a multi-million dollar producer and is consistently ranked amongst the top 1% of all Chicago Realtors®. Recent achievements include Sales Awards for Outstanding Commercial Sales & Residential Sales Performance and Outstanding Sales Performance for exceeding fifty closed transactions and exceeding twenty million dollars in sales volume in a single year.

A native of New York, Leo moved to Chicago forty years ago which he proudly calls home. When not engaging in the details of real estate, Leo spends time perfecting his golf game.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Leo Kassin will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Thu 5 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sat 7 Sep
Sun 8 Sep
Mon 9 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Wed 11 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Sat 14 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Leo Kassin will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 4950 North Marine #312

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Leo Kassin

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top