Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

4914 North Cumberland

| $899,000 | 0 Bed | 0.0 Bath | Tax: $1,528 | HOA: $0

Prime vacant land commercial site in Norridge! Right off the Kennedy Expressway - Appx. 13,800 sqft- close to Rosemont and everything Norridge has to offer. Great for bank, Restaurant, Car wash, Strip Mall. B-2 zoning allows for 2story building, 13,000 sqft & up to 22 parking spaces in parking lot. One curb cut granted by village.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

nearby homes viewed by other buyers

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $1,528
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 12113050310000

Bedroom Features

Common area Features

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0

Peter Fotopoulos

Peter is a great communicator who is always listening and willing to lend his knowledge and skills to all those who are in need of his help and service. Relationships are the most vital and valued aspect of his professional career and personal life. Peter keeps true to his philosophies of exceptional quality service, loyalty and professionalism along with upholding the laws of agency, which he believes are the pinnacle in value of a real estate professional.

Peter has the knowledge and savvy it takes to be successful in the ever-changing technology-driven real estate world. Having worked for a national provider of real estate technology for 3 years, Peter understands how the Internet is critical in your real estate endeavor. Since beginning his paramount career as a successful real estate professional in 2005, Peter has worked every aspect of the industry from Residential to Commercial Sales to Leasing and New Construction Development, leaving nothing that he can’t address for you as his client.

Being a 4th generation Chicagoan, Peter knows every nook of the Chicagoland area and its real estate. Currently he resides on the North West Side of the City. When Peter is not concentrating on his first passion of real estate, you can find Peter studying politics, the Classics and business.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Peter Fotopoulos

Peter Fotopoulos

773.934.8898

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Peter Fotopoulos will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Thu 5 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sat 7 Sep
Sun 8 Sep
Mon 9 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Wed 11 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Sat 14 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Peter Fotopoulos will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 4914 North Cumberland

Send a message using the form below.

Peter Fotopoulos

Peter Fotopoulos

773.934.8898

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Peter Fotopoulos

Peter Fotopoulos

Peter Fotopoulos

773.934.8898

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Peter Fotopoulos

Peter Fotopoulos

773.934.8898
Top