Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

471 North West

| $250,000 | 3 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $5,823 | HOA: $0

Take a virtual tour, CLICK on the 3D BUTTON & Walk Around. Prime Elmhurst location. Walking distance to Emerson Elementary, Berens Park and close to all of Elmhurst District 205 award winning schools. Enjoy an over-sized, well maintained 3 bed, 1 bath single family home that sits on a large 58 x 151 lot. You'll love the gorgeous views and enjoy relaxing in the fenced, landscaped backyard and large deck. There's an attractive sun/family room offering a perfect space for personal relaxation and entertaining. This home features generous bedroom sizes, newer bathroom, new HVAC system, updated windows, refinished hardwood floors throughout and side driveway to a wide 2.5 car garage.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $5,823
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 0335300002

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:13X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 10X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 20X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 14X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Other

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Giancarlo Bargioni

2018 Top Producer, Awarded by the Chicago Association of Realtors

Giancarlo Bargioni has been working towards his career in real estate since the age of 18, after a real estate seminar inspired him to learn more about the industry. Since graduating from DePaul University, he has worked primarily in residential sales—in which he has been recognized as a top sales producer—residential rehab and development, and property/community association management. His experience has given him a degree of construction and maintenance insight that he readily shares with his clients to help them prepare to sell, improve, or know what types of repairs will be needed when making a purchase prior to inspection. He specializes in an array of real estate types and transactions, including single family homes, multi-unit properties, condominiums, short sales, foreclosures, and auctions. His professional certifications include an ABR certification, Managing Brokers license, and CMCA license.

A Chicago native, Giancarlo has been fortunate to grow up and live in many of the city’s different neighborhoods. He currently resides in Sauganash, which he praises for its beautiful homes, excellent schools, and thriving parks and community groups that make the area perfect for families. In his spare time, he enjoys traveling, watching basketball and Argentinian soccer, and practicing Brazilian jiu jitsu (at which he has currently achieved the rank of purple belt).

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Giancarlo Bargioni will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 1 Nov
Sat 2 Nov
Sun 3 Nov
Mon 4 Nov
Tue 5 Nov
Wed 6 Nov
Thu 7 Nov
Fri 8 Nov
Sat 9 Nov
Sun 10 Nov
Mon 11 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Giancarlo Bargioni will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 471 North West

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Giancarlo Bargioni

Giancarlo Bargioni

Giancarlo Bargioni

773.484.7744

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top