Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

428 South Maple #1N

| $155,000 | 2 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $6,108 | HOA: $382

Jumbo two bedroom condo in excellent Oak Park location. Gracious living room and separate dining room. Front sun room is an excellent bonus flex space. Both bedrooms are large with good closet space. Large kitchen with tons of cabinet and countertop space, breakfast nook looks over large private common backyard. Excellent Association with maintained common area and heat included.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $6,108
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 16073220401001

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 12X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:9X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 20X16
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 14X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 9X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Wood Laminate

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Hot Water/Steam,Radiators

Marty Winefield

Marty Winefield, a Chicago native, is an experienced broker who believes communication is the backbone of his business. Marty feels it is imperative to import his expertise to his clients – whether by a call, a handwritten note, or an update to social media. Whatever the situation, Marty always looks for new ways to improve his approach and communication. 

Before becoming an agent in 1998, Marty studied Public Policy at University of Illinois at Chicago, worked on political campaigns, and was Manager of Pete Millers Steakhouse, Evanston. 

Shortly after joining the real estate industry, Marty realized his devoted and thoughtful personality was a perfect match to become a strident advocate for his clients. Marty has a natural drive to help people, which has driven him to build a strong foundation and deep transaction history. 

Marty has represented sellers and buyers of singles-family homes, condominiums, townhomes, and multi-unit buildings; as well as builders in new construction marketing, and land acquisition. Marty has owned investment properties, condos, and single-family homes, creating familiarity with each. 

While he works with all client types, Marty focuses on Evanston and the North Shore while maintaining market share in the West Loop, Bucktown/Wicker Park, Lincoln Park, Lakeview, and Ukrainian Village.

With experience in hundreds of transactions, Marty is eager to share his expertise with you.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Marty Winefield

Marty Winefield

773.251.6860

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Marty Winefield will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Thu 5 Sep
Fri 6 Sep
Sat 7 Sep
Sun 8 Sep
Mon 9 Sep
Tue 10 Sep
Wed 11 Sep
Thu 12 Sep
Fri 13 Sep
Sat 14 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Marty Winefield will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 428 South Maple #1N

Send a message using the form below.

Marty Winefield

Marty Winefield

773.251.6860

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Marty Winefield

Marty Winefield

Marty Winefield

773.251.6860

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Marty Winefield

Marty Winefield

773.251.6860
Top