Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

375 West Erie #524

| $715,000 | 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $9,046.32 | HOA: $645

Beautiful 2 bed 2 bath Timber Loft unit with southern exposure that lets in tons of natural light has been completely renovated with top of the line finishes. Modern kitchen with custom cabinets, quartz counters, high end SS appliances including wine fridge. Unit features hardwood floors throughout, three closets in the master bedroom including a walk in closet, fireplace with quartz surround, balcony, exposed brick, timber beams, in-unit laundry, and garage parking space additional $35K. Building amenities include fitness center, roof deck, party room, storage, and doorman. Fabulous location, walk to dog/kids park, Riverwalk, restaurants, nightlife, Brown line and 90/94.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $9,046.32
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17091270391165

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 15X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 20X17
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 12X22
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 20X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning,Gas Logs,Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Andre Nguyen

Currently living in the Sauganash neighborhood, Andre is a long-time resident of Chicago. His 30 years here have given him a unique perspective of the housing market, and a keen familiarity with property across the greater Chicagoland area.

Andre has vast experience in finding and securing properties for all his clients. He specializes in new construction development, condo conversions, resale, and investment properties in established and emerging neighborhoods in metropolitan Chicago. Annually recognized as a Top Producer by the Chicago Association of Realtors, Andre celebrates a long list of successful home sales.

Prior to starting his real estate career, Andre obtained his BA in Finance from the University of Illinois at Chicago, and traded options at a proprietary trading firm. Today, he continues to leverage his financial background and acumen to provide a more comprehensive real estate experience for his clients.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Andre Nguyen

Andre Nguyen

312. 375.1853

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Andre Nguyen will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 1 Feb
Sat 2 Feb
Sun 3 Feb
Mon 4 Feb
Tue 5 Feb
Wed 6 Feb
Thu 7 Feb
Fri 8 Feb
Sat 9 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Andre Nguyen will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 375 West Erie #524

Send a message using the form below.

Andre Nguyen

Andre Nguyen

312. 375.1853

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Andre Nguyen

Andre Nguyen

Andre Nguyen

312. 375.1853

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Andre Nguyen

Andre Nguyen

312. 375.1853
Top