Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

3718 Salem

| $825,000 | 0 Bed | 0.0 Bath | Tax: $11,250 | HOA: $0

Easy to rent 6 flat generating $60,000 a year in Net operating income. All 6 units are 2 Bedroom/1 bathroom each. Quiet location off of main streets. Roof replaced approximately 5 years ago. Long term clients. Full basement. Easy to manage.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $11,250
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 04302100950000

Bedroom Features

Common area Features

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Central Bldg Heat,Steam

Mary Shanley Aloisio

Mary Aloisio brings creative marketing expertise, excellent problem-solving skills, and a fierce entrepreneurial spirit to her work as a real estate broker. After establishing her first business at age 26, Mary garnered several honors and distinctions for her professional acumen, including being named Illinois Young Entrepreneur in 1987 and being selected as a delegate to the White House Conference on Small Business. Mary has also held board positions on numerous business associations, including the National Association of Women Business Owners (NAWBO). She has been an active real estate investor for over three decades, and is ready to offer extensive knowledge about property investment and the complex details of buying or selling high value homes.

A resident of Chicago for 35 years and Park Ridge for 25 years, Mary offers her clients particular expertise in the housing markets of the north and northwest regions, including the neighborhoods of Edison Park and Norwood Park and their surrounding suburbs.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Mary Shanley Aloisio

Mary Shanley Aloisio

773.332.0035

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Mary Shanley Aloisio will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Sat 3 Aug
Sun 4 Aug
Mon 5 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug
Thu 8 Aug
Fri 9 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sun 11 Aug
Mon 12 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Wed 14 Aug
Thu 15 Aug
Fri 16 Aug
Sat 17 Aug
Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Mary Shanley Aloisio will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 3718 Salem

Send a message using the form below.

Mary Shanley Aloisio

Mary Shanley Aloisio

773.332.0035

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Mary Shanley Aloisio

Mary Shanley Aloisio

Mary Shanley Aloisio

773.332.0035

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Mary Shanley Aloisio

Mary Shanley Aloisio

773.332.0035
Top