Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

3245 North Ashland #4C

| $325,000 | 1 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $4,882 | HOA: $231

View our 3D virtual tour! Fantastic Lakeview soft loft with heat and heated garage parking included! Steps to Southport corridor, Brown Line, Whole Foods, gyms, Target - everything! Beautiful cherry floors and 42 inch cabinets. Brand new carpet in bedroom with fresh paint. Huge double sink bath with Travertine tiles and washer dryer in unit. Private balcony, and huge shared roof deck with grill. What a view for spring! Recently built elevator building with exposed 11 foot concrete ceilings, duct work. End unit! Bike storage in building. Parking and gas/heat included.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $4,882
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14203240501016

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 12X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 20X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Mark Winkelman

Mark grew up in the northwestern suburbs of Chicago and received his Bachelor's degree from Eastern Illinois University. His career in Real Estate began as a leasing agent in Chicago where he achieved much success at one of the city's largest rental brokerages, where he was a top leasing agent. Mark knows how to rent or sell your listing with expediency. He then transitioned as a Real Estate Agent because he truly enjoys the satisfaction he gets from helping his clients begin their new life with a home in Chicago, or move on to greener pastures. His "client first" philosophy has always been his approach to every single client.

Mark is highly accessible, a great listener, and handles even the most difficult situations with poise. His laid back, yet professional approach is appealing to both buyers and sellers and the energy and dedication he brings to his clients is unsurpassed. Staying on top of the real estate trends and taking on-going real estate classes are also important to him. So far the hard work paid off, and Mark has his SFR (short sales and foreclosures resource) and is an Accredited Buyers Representative (ABR).

Mark currently resides in Andersonville with his wife, Monica, and their dog, Hobbes. Outside of Real Estate he enjoys running marathons, playing hockey, wine tastings, Lambda Chi Alpha Alumni events, traveling, and cooking for friends and family. And, if his clients are so inclined, he's also a big fan of riding bikes to visit properties (saves time and the environment).

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Mark Winkelman

Mark Winkelman

312.890.5596

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Mark Winkelman will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Thu 21 Feb
Fri 22 Feb
Sat 23 Feb
Sun 24 Feb
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 1 Mar
Sat 2 Mar
Sun 3 Mar
Mon 4 Mar
Tue 5 Mar
Wed 6 Mar
Thu 7 Mar
Fri 8 Mar
Sat 9 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Sat 16 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Mon 18 Mar
Tue 19 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Mark Winkelman will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 3245 North Ashland #4C

Send a message using the form below.

Mark Winkelman

Mark Winkelman

312.890.5596

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Mark Winkelman

Mark Winkelman

Mark Winkelman

312.890.5596

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Mark Winkelman

Mark Winkelman

312.890.5596
Top