Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

3216 West Berteau #1

| $119,000 | 1 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $1,779 | HOA: $145

1 bedroom on first floor with wood burning fireplace. GFA heat and central air. Washer dryer hook up in unit.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $1,779
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13144150421004

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 16X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 12X8
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 12X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air

Celeste Morawski

A licensed real estate broker since 1991, Celeste has nearly three decades of experience in the Chicagoland market. Born and raised in the city, Celeste’s a Chicago expert—she knows this city through and through. Celeste’s father was a builder in the city, giving her firsthand insight into the construction process. From reading a blueprint, to watching her own home going up, Celeste’s understanding of the building process is unmatched. Real estate is in her blood! 

Specializing in residential, multi-unit, investment, and new construction, Celeste finds it gratifying to help her clients find their perfect property. Celeste guides her clients through each transaction with ease—her goal is to create a stress-free buying and selling process. Drawing on her keen entrepreneurial and interpersonal skills, Celeste has built her career on a foundation of friendship and optimism. Celeste holds a Senior Real Estate Specialist (SRES) designation, utilizing her know-how to help seniors navigate buying and selling a home. 
 
A fan of cultural pursuits, she loves to experience Chicago’s amazing theater scene, and can often be found at the Lyric Opera. Celeste enjoys getting outdoors, and looks forward to warmer months spent along the lakefront. A former educator, Celeste is a Chicago Public Schools volunteer, teaching in CPS afterschool theater programs. Celeste spends as much time as possible with Saidie, her 10-year-old chihuahua/pug mix, who she lovingly refers to as her little buddy.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Celeste Morawski will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 11 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Celeste Morawski will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 3216 West Berteau #1

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Celeste Morawski

Celeste Morawski

Celeste Morawski

312.806.9209

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.