Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

3103 South Grove #B

| $119,500 | 2 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $3,087 | HOA: $200

Opportunity awaits. Top floor condo in need of work. Steps from the Berwyn Metra Station. 2 bedroom with in-unit laundry, large front balcony and parking. Sold as-is.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $3,087
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 16311070481006

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 10X10
  • Level: Main Level

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:9X9
  • Level: Main Level

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 10X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 6X6
  • Level: Main Level

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Salomon Lino

Salomon Lino has been working as a real estate broker since 1999, helping first time buyers and investors navigate the exciting and complex Chicago real estate market. He also has an extensive background in retail management and customer service, where he learned how to treat all clients with a “boutique” style of service—personalized, detail-oriented, and committed to following through on their needs. Throughout his career in real estate, Salomon has earned a number of industry honors and distinctions for his sales production. He is also a proud graduate of the Floyd Wickman Real Estate Sales Training program, attaining the title of Leading Relocation Specialist.

A lifelong Chicago resident, Salomon has lived in several of Chicago’s neighborhoods—including Wicker Park, Humboldt Park, and Logan Square—and he’s been fortunate to watch how their housing markets have changed over time. He also has direct experience with civic development through his tenure as president of the Armitage Neighborhood Chamber of Commerce, and as an owner of multi-unit buildings he is ready to advise investors on the advantages and pitfalls of being a landlord.

In his spare time, Salomon enjoys traveling to locations around the world, taking street photography, and exploring the city’s many festivals throughout the year. He has also recently begun training for major running events, including 10k’s and half-marathons.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Salomon Lino will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Salomon Lino will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 3103 South Grove #B

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Salomon Lino

Salomon Lino

Salomon Lino

773.609.5725

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.