Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2831 North Burling #GS

|$275,000| 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $3,186.08 | HOA: $207

Located on one of the quietest and most picturesque streets of Lakeview, this home is close to everything! Near to buses, the El, Trader Joe's, Mariano's, shops, restaurants, the lake and Lincoln Park. This bright garden unit has 2 BR, 2 full BA, a beautifully landscaped fenced backyard, rooftop deck, hardwood floors, in-unit laundry room, and plenty of closet space. This unit underwent a full remodel in 2009. The kitchen is new and loaded with upgraded LG appliances and granite countertops. The master and guest bathrooms were also remodeled, with the master bathroom featuring a fully tiled shower. The furnace and hot water heater were recently replaced and the entire unit has been well maintained. Whether you want to cozy up by the fireplace or go out and explore the neighborhood, this gorgeous Lakeview home has something for everyone!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $3,186.08
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14281150661004

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 2
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0
  • Master Bath

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 15X18
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 9X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Electric

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air,Indv Controls

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And dont forget to contact your Dream Town broker if youd like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

Well make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 1 Mar
Fri 2 Mar
Sat 3 Mar
Sun 4 Mar
Mon 5 Mar
Tue 6 Mar
Wed 7 Mar
Thu 8 Mar
Fri 9 Mar
Sat 10 Mar
Sun 11 Mar
Mon 12 Mar
Tue 13 Mar
Wed 14 Mar
Thu 15 Mar
Fri 16 Mar
Sat 17 Mar
Sun 18 Mar
Mon 19 Mar
Tue 20 Mar
Wed 21 Mar
Thu 22 Mar
Fri 23 Mar
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2831 North Burling #GS

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top