Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2737 Highland

| $1,199,000 | 6 Bed | 7.0 Bath | Tax: $33,574.82 | HOA: $0

Prepare to be amazed by this open concept luxury 5300 sf home. Features a beautiful eat-in kitchen with an oversized granite island with prep sink and separate butler's pantry area. High end appliances; Miele, Viking and Sub Zero. Kitchen flows seamlessly through dining & living area to a naturally lit veranda perfect for entertaining. Family room area, bath & wine cellar in basement. Heated floors, Spanish tile and rope lighting throughout the house. Every bedroom has custom walk in closets and private balconies. The top floor features a private suite with over 500 sf of balcony space. Master bath features free standing tub, toilet, bidet, double sinks and wall to ceiling custom closets lining the hall. Walk up a floor to the gym, private steam shower, en-suite and 3 roof top decks. Deck wired for a hot tub, speakers & gas grill hook up. Enter the professionally landscaped yard from the veranda onto the composite deck overlooking 2.1 car garage with party door for entertaining

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

nearby homes viewed by other buyers

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $33,574.82
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 05334100070000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X20
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Other

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Other

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 10X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Other

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 10X18
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Other

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 20X19
  • Level: Main Level
  • Other

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 16X27
  • Level: Main Level
  • Other

Family Room Information

  • Size: 18X34
  • Level: Basement
  • Other

Kitchen features

  • Size: 15X32
  • Level: Main Level
  • Other

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air,Hot Water/Steam,Radiators,2+ Sep Heating Systems

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2737 Highland

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top