Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2504 Anna

| $189,900 | 2 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: $5,142.62 | HOA: $205

Beautiful move-in ready town home, sitting on a huge corner lot with gorgeous curb appeal! This home features high ceilings, a great open floor plan with spacious living and dining room that lead into the kitchen and balcony, new carpeting downstairs, new laminate flooring throughout, new lighting fixtures, fresh paint throughout, brand new shower heads, a touchless faucet kitchen sink, all new base trims done and brand new water heater just installed (2019). All appliances stay, including NEW amazing dish washer. Association is terrific! New siding and exterior paint have been taken care of. Pet friendly, has a private park! Super close to I-90, shopping, restaurants, train station and library! Schedule your showing today! ***New SS appliances installed and transfer over with the property***

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $5,142.62
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 0629451085

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 20X12
  • Level: 2nd Level

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:18X12
  • Level: Lower
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 14X12
  • Level: 2nd Level

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 14X10
  • Level: 2nd Level

Family Room Information

  • Size: 18X12
  • Level: Lower
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 16X13
  • Level: 2nd Level

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Amanda Lopez

Amanda understands what makes Chicago and its surrounding suburbs special–she lived in the city for 17 years, and now calls Elgin home. Prior to beginning her career in real estate, Amanda honed her eye for detail in visuals and merchandising with Banana Republic. Amanda started her transition into real estate with her work at a title company prior to becoming a licensed real estate broker in 2015. 

She takes great pride in building relationships with each of her clients. Amanda always goes the extra mile for her clients, and utilizes her extensive network to help make each transaction as smooth as possible. Amanda understands what makes the city and suburbs unique, specializing in several of Chicago’s hottest neighborhoods as well as the northwest suburbs. Amanda is well-versed in negotiating short sales—realizing that these transactions can be difficult, she navigates the difficulty of these situations with skill and ease. 

Amanda loves to stay active in her free time, participating in sports like tennis, basketball, and swimming. She also enjoys exploring Chicago’s cultural offerings, and can often be found at the city’s museums or on the hunt for the next great art showing. Looking for something to do in the suburbs? Amanda’s recommendation is one of the ‘burbs beautiful botanic gardens—she loves to get outdoors and experience nature!

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Amanda Lopez will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 1 Nov
Sat 2 Nov
Sun 3 Nov
Mon 4 Nov
Tue 5 Nov
Wed 6 Nov
Thu 7 Nov
Fri 8 Nov
Sat 9 Nov
Sun 10 Nov
Mon 11 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Amanda Lopez will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2504 Anna

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Amanda Lopez

Amanda Lopez

Amanda Lopez

630.656.7126

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top