Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

226 South Green #4N

| $1,999,000 | 4 Bed | 3.2 Bath | Tax: NEW | HOA: $0

WEST LOOP COLLECTION, PHASE III UNDERWAY | Building one and two 95% SOLD! Duplex-up penthouse that feels like a single family home. Main living space is anchored by atrium over the kitchen, providing the space with an abundance of natural light. Custom Italian cabinetry by Copat, enhanced by Bosch, Wolf and Sub-Zero appliances. The uniquely designed interior is accompanied by an oversized terrace, boasting 800 sq.ft. of outdoor living space, perfect for entertaining. Four bedrooms on lower level and bonus family room with adjoining balcony. Luxurious master suite with ample space throughout bath featuring double vanity sinks, free-standing bathtub, walk-in shower and heated floors. Impressive 16x6 custom closet awaiting your design ideas!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: NEW
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17084250070000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 17X14
  • Level: Lower
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:12X11
  • Level: Lower
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 12X11
  • Level: Lower
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 13X11
  • Level: Lower
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 26X20
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 24X17
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 19X14
  • Level: Lower
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 17X17
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Michael Battista

Mike is a top-producing broker who has generated more than $350 million in career sales volume. Mike began selling real estate in 2003 and focuses on new construction condominium marketing. He has successfully represented more than 30 development projects totaling more than 400 units throughout the city.

During his career, Mike has worked closely with developers in all phases of new construction—from land acquisition to project feasibility, product design, marketing and sales. This immersive approach gives Mike a unique perspective and unmatched product knowledge, which he leverages to maximum effect on the sales floor. 

Development Sales Experience

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Michael Battista

Michael Battista

312-399-3412

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Michael Battista will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Michael Battista will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 226 South Green #4N

Send a message using the form below.

Michael Battista

Michael Battista

312-399-3412

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Michael Battista

Michael Battista

Michael Battista

312-399-3412

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Michael Battista

Michael Battista

312-399-3412
Top