Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

225 North Columbus #5314

| $489,900 | 1 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $7,888.55 | HOA: $528

Come see this luxurious, 1 bedroom condo, located in the award winning Aqua building located just steps from some of Chicago's most iconic locations including Michigan Avenue, Millennium Park, and the theater district. Open Living/Dining Room with large balcony perfect for relaxing and grilling with stunning views of Lake Michigan, Millennium Park, Pritzker Pavilion & more! The gourmet kitchen has Snaidero 42' gray Italian cabinets, quartz counter top, decorative glass back splash, stainless steel appliances, large island with custom made top & bamboo flooring. Master bedroom features large walk in closet with a custom-made entry door with bookshelves, storage, designer organized wardrobes, remote controlled power shades & comfortable cork flooring. In - unit laundry and readily available rental garage parking if needed. The Aqua overlooks Lakeshore East Park which features large open space, pathways, a children's playground, dog park and is surrounded by restaurants and stores.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $7,888.55
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17103180761014

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Other

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 13X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 13X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas

Team Fallico

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Team Fallico

Team Fallico

847.226.0834

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Team Fallico will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 1 Aug
Fri 2 Aug
Sat 3 Aug
Sun 4 Aug
Mon 5 Aug
Tue 6 Aug
Wed 7 Aug
Thu 8 Aug
Fri 9 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sun 11 Aug
Mon 12 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Wed 14 Aug
Thu 15 Aug
Fri 16 Aug
Sat 17 Aug
Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Team Fallico will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 225 North Columbus #5314

Send a message using the form below.

Team Fallico

Team Fallico

847.226.0834

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Team Fallico

Team Fallico

Team Fallico

847.226.0834

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Team Fallico

Team Fallico

847.226.0834
Top