Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2233 Sprucewood

| $559,000 | 5 Bed | 3.1 Bath | Tax: $13,000 | HOA: $0
Share This Page:

View our Virtual 3D Tour! Dramatic 2 Story Foyer, 5 bedrooms, first floor bedroom has ensuite. Formal Living Room & Dining Room. 1st floor laundry room & 1/2 bath. Kitchen Overlooking eating area, Family room with Masonry Fireplace & access to patio & fenced yard. 2nd level has Master Bedroom with walk in closets and full on suite. 3 other bedrooms, double door closets and another full bath. New Strip Roof 2010, Pella Windows w/blinds, Whole House Fan. Hardwood Floors, Full Finished Basement with additional storage rooms and shelving. Freshly Painted through out Attached Two Car Garage. Home sound insulated, In ground sprinkler system with remote.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $13,000
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 09304080330000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 28X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:14X14
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 14X14
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 13X13
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 23X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 19X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 23X15
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 37X22
  • Level: Main Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning,Gas Logs,Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Forced Air,2+ Sep Heating Systems,Zoned

Colleen Barrett

Colleen Barrett has worked as a real estate broker since 1976, and has been honored as a Top Producer for several years. She prides herself on her hands-on approach to real estate, spending significant time meeting with her clients face-to-face to listen to their goals and help guide them through their sale or home purchase. Colleen is always willing to go the extra mile for her clients, keeping their wishes paramount from the moment they enter the market, through negotiations and closing the deal.

Colleen has spent over 40 years as a Chicago area resident, having been raised in Roselle, and living in both suburban and metropolitan areas including Edison Park, Norwood, Old Norwood, Oriole Park, Arlington Heights, Des Plaines, and Niles. She is always prepared to help her clients explore these markets and others, specializing in single-family homes, condos, and investment in small apartment buildings. Outside of her work as a broker, Colleen enjoys traveling, taking cruises, spending time with her granddaughters, and relaxing at her condo in Scottsdale, AZ.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Colleen Barrett

Colleen Barrett

(773) 771-2108

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Colleen Barrett will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Fri 17 Nov
Sat 18 Nov
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Fri 1 Dec
Sat 2 Dec
Sun 3 Dec
Mon 4 Dec
Tue 5 Dec
Wed 6 Dec
Thu 7 Dec
Fri 8 Dec
Sat 9 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Colleen Barrett will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2233 Sprucewood

Send a message using the form below.

Colleen Barrett

Colleen Barrett

(773) 771-2108

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Colleen Barrett

Colleen Barrett

Colleen Barrett

(773) 771-2108

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Colleen Barrett

Colleen Barrett

(773) 771-2108
Top