Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2222 West Oakdale

| $450,000 | 0 Bed | 0.0 Bath | Tax: $8,710.17 | HOA: $0

Developer Alert- 25'x125' lot awaiting your brand new Single Family home. R3 zoning. Only due diligence allowed is for R3 zoning- No exceptions. Survey online- only lot being sold.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $8,710.17
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14301140300000

Bedroom Features

Common area Features

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0

Barbara O'Connor

2013 Chicago Association of Realtors Lifetime Achiever
Chicago Association of Realtors Top 1% Producer

Barbara O'Connor brings a wealth of knowledge and experience in all things real estate. As one of the City of Chicago's top agents, she has become an expert in the many different neighborhoods in Chicago, with special emphasis on Lakeview, Lincoln Square, Roscoe Village, Old Irving Park, Andersonville, Edgewater, Edgebrook, Jefferson Park, Budlong Woods, Peterson Woods, Ravenswood, Hollywood, just to name a few. Notably, Barbara has extensive knowledge and deep understanding of residential properties throughout Chicago, with a successful track record of marketing single-family homes, townhouses, new construction, condo conversions and commercial real estate.

A proud, life-long resident of Chicago, Barbara has 5 children. Her marriage, large family and very successful career have helped hone her skills in multi-tasking, negotiating, quick thinking, problem solving, patience and perseverance.

Barbara has been awarded an MBA from Loyola University and is often quoted in publications, TV and radio regarding her real estate testimonials and success. She is consistently in the top 1% of all agents in the Chicago Association of Realtors, and is a member of the Women\'s Council of Realtors.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Barbara O'Connor will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 1 Feb
Sun 2 Feb
Mon 3 Feb
Tue 4 Feb
Wed 5 Feb
Thu 6 Feb
Fri 7 Feb
Sat 8 Feb
Sun 9 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Fri 14 Feb
Sat 15 Feb
Sun 16 Feb
Mon 17 Feb
Tue 18 Feb
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Barbara O'Connor will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2222 West Oakdale

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

773.491.5631

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.