Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

2118 North Avers

| $399,000 | 6 Bed | 0.0 Bath | Tax: $5,033 | HOA: $0

Excellent opportunity in Logan Square to own this solid brick 2-flat on a 30 ft lot on a lovely tree lined street. Great location within easy walking distance to Mozart Park, McCormick YMCA and the 606 Trail. Also near the rapidly developing Armitage corridor with many new shops and restaurants. Both units are spacious 3 bedroom 1 bath floor plans with lots of living space and original woodwork. Wide open, unfinished basement. Roof, parapet wall and tuckpointing recently done. New boiler. Newer windows. Nothing else at this price point in the neighborhood! Will not last.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

nearby homes viewed by other buyers

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $5,033
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 13351170340000

Bedroom Features

Common area Features

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Hot Water/Steam

Christopher MacFarland

Member of: Corporate Realty Advocates

As an 11 year resident of Chicago, Christopher began his career in Real Estate through residential leasing and property management. This background has afforded him an extensive and detailed knowledge of Chicago's many neighborhoods, as well as a taste of real estate as an investment. A licensed broker since 2003, Christopher is firmly established as a knowledgeable and successful Residential Specialist with a strong sense of integrity and dedication to his clients. Whether it's a single family home, a condo or a multi-unit investment property, Christopher has the expertise to provide an exceptional level of knowledge and service.

Christopher graduated from Kent State University with a degree in Philosophy and lives in Logan Square on the west side of Chicago. An avid cyclist, Christopher is a supporter of the Active Transportation Alliance and World Bicycle Relief and spends much of his free time training and racing as an amateur bike racer.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Christopher MacFarland

Christopher MacFarland

312.446.2058

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Christopher MacFarland will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu 1 Nov
Fri 2 Nov
Sat 3 Nov
Sun 4 Nov
Mon 5 Nov
Tue 6 Nov
Wed 7 Nov
Thu 8 Nov
Fri 9 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Mon 12 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
Wed 14 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Christopher MacFarland will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 2118 North Avers

Send a message using the form below.

Christopher MacFarland

Christopher MacFarland

312.446.2058

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Christopher MacFarland

Christopher MacFarland

Christopher MacFarland

312.446.2058

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Christopher MacFarland

Christopher MacFarland

312.446.2058
Top