Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1905 West WINONA #2

| $210,000 | 2 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $3,281.98 | HOA: $255

Ravenswood updated 2-bed, 1-bath unit with vintage charm. Located on a beautiful tree lined street. Foyer separates living area from bedrooms. Extra large master has a king sized bed and walk-in closet, great size second bedroom, big front hall closet, bathroom has a linen closet. Kitchen features granite counters and a breakfast bar. Large living room area with space for a dining room table. Building has an exercise room, additional storage, and laundry. Just steps to the Brown Line, Metra, shopping, restaurants, Lincoln Square and Andersonville. Easy street parking.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $3,281.98
  • Tax Year: 2018
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14074060211016

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 18X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X13
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 17X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: 2nd Level

Kitchen features

  • Size: 14X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Ceramic Tile

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Radiators

Barbara O'Connor

2013 Chicago Association of Realtors Lifetime Achiever
Chicago Association of Realtors Top 1% Producer

Barbara O'Connor brings a wealth of knowledge and experience in all things real estate. As one of the City of Chicago's top agents, she has become an expert in the many different neighborhoods in Chicago, with special emphasis on Lakeview, Lincoln Square, Roscoe Village, Old Irving Park, Andersonville, Edgewater, Edgebrook, Jefferson Park, Budlong Woods, Peterson Woods, Ravenswood, Hollywood, just to name a few. Notably, Barbara has extensive knowledge and deep understanding of residential properties throughout Chicago, with a successful track record of marketing single-family homes, townhouses, new construction, condo conversions and commercial real estate.

A proud, life-long resident of Chicago, Barbara has 5 children. Her marriage, large family and very successful career have helped hone her skills in multi-tasking, negotiating, quick thinking, problem solving, patience and perseverance.

Barbara has been awarded an MBA from Loyola University and is often quoted in publications, TV and radio regarding her real estate testimonials and success. She is consistently in the top 1% of all agents in the Chicago Association of Realtors, and is a member of the Women\'s Council of Realtors.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Barbara O'Connor will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 1 Nov
Sat 2 Nov
Sun 3 Nov
Mon 4 Nov
Tue 5 Nov
Wed 6 Nov
Thu 7 Nov
Fri 8 Nov
Sat 9 Nov
Sun 10 Nov
Mon 11 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Barbara O'Connor will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1905 West WINONA #2

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

773.491.5631

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top