Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1825 South Carpenter #1

| $564,900 | 3 Bed | 3.0 Bath | Tax: $1,103.27 | HOA: $195

New construction in Red Hot Pilsen! This duplex up is all above grade, creating ease of access and better light as there is no basement. Both levels are bright and sunny on this corner lot. Vaulted living room with 18 foot ceilings! Great family room on the upper level, creating two separate living areas. Outdoor patio off the kitchen and a huge 20x20 foot roof deck above the garage. Stainless steel appliances, hardwood floors, custom millwork and white cabinets. There is also a Penthouse duplex up available! (Photos are from a past project from this developer). Wonderful walking neighborhood with great restaurants and convenient transportation.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $1,103.27
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 17204110010000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 22X20
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:14X10
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 17X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 15X28
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: COMBO
  • Level: Main Level

Family Room Information

  • Size: 13X19
  • Level: 2nd Level

Kitchen features

  • Size: 13X09
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Forced Air,Radiant

Michael O'Connor

Following his graduation from the University of Notre Dame, Michael chose Chicago to call home, and it's been that for 33 years. Growing up in Pennsylvania, he couldn't wait to get to the big city. Upon arriving here, he left no stone unturned as he explored this energetic, architecturally magnificent dreamtown. He discovered that there is a home and a neighborhood for every taste. Michael, his wife and children live in East Lakeview's eclectic, vibrant neighborhood. Whether playing football in Lincoln Park, seeing theatre at Steppenwolf, or biking along Lake Michigan, he loves city life.

With experience and expertise in all areas of real estate, Michael can find you that perfect place to call home or those sound investment properties to build your future wealth. Having worked with many developers, he acquired extensive knowledge of home marketing and design, property valuation analysis, financing and investments, construction costs and zoning regulations. He is truly your "realtor for all seasons!"

Michael welcomes the chance to be your real estate adviser and earn your continuing trust.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Michael O'Connor will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 1 Feb
Sun 2 Feb
Mon 3 Feb
Tue 4 Feb
Wed 5 Feb
Thu 6 Feb
Fri 7 Feb
Sat 8 Feb
Sun 9 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Fri 14 Feb
Sat 15 Feb
Sun 16 Feb
Mon 17 Feb
Tue 18 Feb
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Michael O'Connor will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1825 South Carpenter #1

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Michael O'Connor

Michael O'Connor

Michael O'Connor

312.415.7920

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.