Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1709 Greenfield

| $62,000 | 4 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $864 | HOA: $0

North Chicago 4 bedroom 2 bath rambling Ranch home with detached 2 car garage. Home has a front room, full-sized dining area, separate family room, and 2 bathrooms to accommodate the 4 bedrooms. A nice sized yard that is fully fenced. Great property for the family that needs space ort would make a nice rental. There is no basement, the property is on a crawl. The property does need work and is sold as-is

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $864
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 08324290050000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Vinyl

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Vinyl

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 11X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Vinyl

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 14X7
  • Level: Main Level

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 15X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Vinyl

Family Room Information

  • Size: 12X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Vinyl

Kitchen features

  • Size: 18X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Vinyl

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Phil Mistrata

Phil has been a licensed real estate broker since 1997—he actually took the class never intending to become a realtor, but fell in love with the industry. Phil’s background in property management, construction, and rehab led him to wanting to learn more about real estate, but ultimately introduced him to his calling. Consistently ranking in the top 1% of Chicago Realtors, Phil’s transaction volume far exceeds the industry norm. 

Phil is Short Sale and REO certified, utilizing his prior experience in construction and rehabbing homes to help his clients navigate the process. Specializing in investment analysis, multi-units, and residential real estate, Phil understands the nuances of the Chicagoland market. Phil believes that maintaining accessibility and open communication with his clients is the key to his success. His focus is always on what is best for his client’s specific needs, and he works tirelessly to achieve their goals. Phil truly enjoys helping people, and sees the connections made through each transaction as the best part of his job. 

A Northwest side native, Phil enjoys getting out and exploring the city and suburbs. He loves to frequent Edison Park’s many restaurant and nightlife options—this gem of a neighborhood is one of his favorite areas in the city. Always setting aside time to give back to his community, Phil supports Misericordia and St. Jude’s efforts regularly.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Phil Mistrata will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 1 Feb
Sun 2 Feb
Mon 3 Feb
Tue 4 Feb
Wed 5 Feb
Thu 6 Feb
Fri 7 Feb
Sat 8 Feb
Sun 9 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Thu 13 Feb
Fri 14 Feb
Sat 15 Feb
Sun 16 Feb
Mon 17 Feb
Tue 18 Feb
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Phil Mistrata will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1709 Greenfield

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Phil Mistrata

Phil Mistrata

Phil Mistrata

773.383.0281

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.