Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

17012 93rd

| $299,999 | 3 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $5,932.31 | HOA: $0

Move- In READY! Fabulous like-new 3 bedroom 2 bath located in a quiet subdivision conveniently located near all amenities. One year old roof, shed roof, siding, gutters, down spouts, upstairs wood flooring and carpeting, as well as the dishwasher. This home has everything you need and then some. Two patio's and a fenced in yard for entertaining, carpeted shed, two car garage with built in shelves and cabinets, and that is just the outside. Inside is meticulously up-kept and maintained with fresh paint, new flooring, a large kitchen/ breakfast area, and a huge living and dining room space. Downstairs laundry area and a generous crawl space for extra storage. Fall in love and see your new home today.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

nearby homes viewed by other buyers

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $5,932.31
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 27271130050000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X13
  • Level: 2nd Level

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:15X14
  • Level: 2nd Level

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 11X11
  • Level: 2nd Level

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 18X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Carpet

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 13X11
  • Level: Main Level

Family Room Information

  • Size: 25X13
  • Level: Lower

Kitchen features

  • Size: 13X12
  • Level: Main Level

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas

Sarah Cerda

Sarah Cerda transitioned into a career as a broker after working within an orthodontic office, as well as gaining significant understanding about real estate sales and development through her family’s engineering business. In addition to the insights she cultivated on the Chicago area, Sarah provides her clients with exceptional service through her organization, focus, diligence, and passion for the dynamic real estate market within the city and its suburbs. She is a member of the Chicago Association of Realtors, and she makes it her priority to assure each transaction goes as smoothly as possible.

A native of the city’s southwest suburbs, Sarah is particularly well-prepared to offer clients her expertise of the residential real estate in this area. Outside of her work as a broker, she enjoys spending time traveling to new places and spending time with her family. Sarah is also a world-champion equestrian, having competed throughout the nation for nearly her entire life.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Sarah Cerda

Sarah Cerda

312.767.7380

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Sarah Cerda will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
Sat 8 Jun
Sun 9 Jun
Mon 10 Jun
Tue 11 Jun
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Sarah Cerda will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 17012 93rd

Send a message using the form below.

Sarah Cerda

Sarah Cerda

312.767.7380

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Sarah Cerda

Sarah Cerda

Sarah Cerda

312.767.7380

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Sarah Cerda

Sarah Cerda

312.767.7380
Top