Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1701 North Sheffield #R-302

|$269,000| 2 Bed | 1.0 Bath | Tax: $3,656.13 | HOA: $256

Best value in Lincoln Park! Steps to trendy Goose Island, NEWCITY, Red line, Apple, Whole Foods, Trader Joes and more! This south facing, super cute condo has beautiful views of the city and tree tops and has been completely renovated in the last year. New hardwood flooring, new bathroom, new kitchen with breakfast bar, new AC unit! Move right in, there is nothing to do! Features of this great condo include tall ceilings, open floor plan, in unit washer/dryer, easy street parking and large windows which allow for sunlight all day long. Enjoy views of the Hancock from your bedroom and the deck. Kitchen boasts new granite countertops, custom backsplash, new dishwasher and microwave. Bathroom is completely new top to bottom! Second bedroom would make a great den or office but will also fit a full size bed. Extra storage in basement. Take a 3D tour of this condo, just click on the 3D button and take a look around!

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $3,656.13
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14324230581006

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 1
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 11X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:9X9
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 16X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Porcelain Tile

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas,Forced Air

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And dont forget to contact your Dream Town broker if youd like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

Well make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May
Fri 4 May
Sat 5 May
Sun 6 May
Mon 7 May
Tue 8 May
Wed 9 May
Thu 10 May
Fri 11 May
Sat 12 May
Sun 13 May
Mon 14 May
Tue 15 May
Wed 16 May
Thu 17 May
Fri 18 May
Sat 19 May
Sun 20 May
Mon 21 May
Tue 22 May
Wed 23 May
Thu 24 May
Fri 25 May
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1701 North Sheffield #R-302

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top