Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1649 West Edgewater

| $950,000 | 5 Bed | 3.1 Bath | Tax: NEW | HOA: $0

Great NEW CONSTRUCTION home where Andersonville meets Edgewater for under $1 million. This 5-bed beauty (4 bedrooms on 2nd floor) beams with sunshine galore, extra-wide lot (30'), sun-filled family room, 3-car garage, fireplace, great lower-level great room with wet bar. Opportunity Knocks- Developer says "Let's make a deal." Be a part of exciting Edgewater things to come like the NEW Public Park at the end of the block and the New Peterson Ave Metra stop.

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: NEW
  • Tax Year: 2017
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14064090830000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 16X13
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X10
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 12X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 11X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 16X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 18X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 22X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 17X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Wood Burning,Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas,Radiant,Zoned

Barbara O'Connor

2013 Chicago Association of Realtors Lifetime Achiever

Barbara O'Connor brings a wealth of knowledge and experience in all things real estate. As one of the City of Chicago's top agents, she has become an expert in the many different neighborhoods in Chicago, with special emphasis on Lakeview, Lincoln Square, Roscoe Village, Old Irving Park, Andersonville, Edgewater, Edgebrook, Jefferson Park, Budlong Woods, Peterson Woods, Ravenswood, Hollywood, just to name a few. Notably, Barbara has extensive knowledge and deep understanding of residential properties throughout Chicago, with a successful track record of marketing single-family homes, townhouses, new construction, condo conversions and commercial real estate.

A proud, life-long resident of Chicago, Barbara has 5 children. Her marriage, large family and very successful career have helped hone her skills in multi-tasking, negotiating, quick thinking, problem solving, patience and perseverance.

Barbara has been awarded an MBA from Loyola University and is often quoted in publications, TV and radio regarding her real estate testimonials and success. She is consistently in the top 1% of all agents in the Chicago Association of Realtors, and is a member of the Women's Council of Realtors.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

773.491.5631

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Barbara O'Connor will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 1 Aug
Thu 2 Aug
Fri 3 Aug
Sat 4 Aug
Sun 5 Aug
Mon 6 Aug
Tue 7 Aug
Wed 8 Aug
Thu 9 Aug
Fri 10 Aug
Sat 11 Aug
Sun 12 Aug
Mon 13 Aug
Tue 14 Aug
Wed 15 Aug
Thu 16 Aug
Fri 17 Aug
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Barbara O'Connor will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1649 West Edgewater

Send a message using the form below.

Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

773.491.5631

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

773.491.5631

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Barbara O'Connor

Barbara O'Connor

773.491.5631
Top