Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1641 North Claremont

|$1,365,000| 4 Bed | 3.1 Bath | Tax: $16,143 | HOA: $0

Stunning contemporary single family home in Bucktown set on a beautiful tree lined street just steps from the beautiful new 606 Bloomingdale Trail. This meticulously maintained 4 Bed/3.1 Bath home sits on a full size lot 25 x 125 & offers tons of indoor & outdoor living space. Clean & modern finishes offer soaring 10ft ceilings, walnut hrdwd floors, massive windows that allows abundant natural light. The gourmet kitchen has sleek flat-panel cabs, Viking Appl pckg, quartz c-tops, cust oversized waterfall island & a cust temp controlled wine room. The master suite offers floor to ceiling windows, 2 walk in closets & a luxurious spa style bathroom that includes an over-sized steam shower, free standing soaking tub & dual vanity. All 4 bedrooms very large. Large lower level includes spacious family room great for entertaining w/ wet-bar & radiant heated floors. Ultimate outdoor living oasis with 4 amazing separate spaces including 2 huge priv roof decks complete w/ wet bar & cust grill.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $16,143
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14313270110000

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 3
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0
  • Master Bath
  • Bathroom(s) in Basement

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 17X13
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:15X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 12X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 15X12
  • Level: Lower
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 17X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 17X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 24X17
  • Level: Lower
  • Carpet

Kitchen features

  • Size: 17X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 2
  • Gas Logs,Gas Starter

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 2
  • Gas,Forced Air,Radiant

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And dont forget to contact your Dream Town broker if youd like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

Well make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 1 Feb
Sat 2 Feb
Sun 3 Feb
Mon 4 Feb
Tue 5 Feb
Wed 6 Feb
Thu 7 Feb
Fri 8 Feb
Sat 9 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
Tue 19 Feb
Wed 20 Feb
Thu 21 Feb
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1641 North Claremont

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top