Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1610 West Byron #3

|$318,000| 2 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: $4,386 | HOA: $311

Rehabbed in 2008, this sunny top floor 2 bed 2 bath condo is perfectly located in BLAINE SCHOOL DISTRICT. ASHLAND CANNOT BE HEARD. Less than 1/4 mile to the Southport Corridor and all its conveniences. Brazilian cherry flooring throughout this well designed floorplan. The kitchen features stainless steel appliances, granite counters, and in-sink disposal. Separate dining room for a full sized table, and a spacious family room that is wired for sound completes the living spaces. The large master ensuite has dual vanities and plenty of room for a king sized bed. The second bedroom is spacious with plenty of closets. Amazing windows throughout, with washer and dryer in unit. Deck and back stairs replaced less than a year ago. Condo assessments to be re-assessed DOWN in 2017.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $4,386
  • Tax Year: 2015
  • Tax Exemptions: Homeowner
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14192080461006

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 2
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0
  • Master Bath

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X11
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:10X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 16X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 12X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 10X8
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Gas

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And dont forget to contact your Dream Town broker if youd like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

Well make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Mon 1 Jan
Tue 2 Jan
Wed 3 Jan
Thu 4 Jan
Fri 5 Jan
Sat 6 Jan
Sun 7 Jan
Mon 8 Jan
Tue 9 Jan
Wed 10 Jan
Thu 11 Jan
Fri 12 Jan
Sat 13 Jan
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1610 West Byron #3

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Top