Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1424 North Maplewood

| $1,025,000 | 0 Bed | 0.0 Bath | Tax: $14,000 | HOA: $0

RAPIDLY APPRECIATING HUMBOLDT PARK AREA, GREAT SOLID 6 UNIT BUILDING WITH A LOT OF POTENTIAL. YOU CAN UPDATE AND COLLECT HIGHER RENTS, RENTS ARE CURRENTLY LOW. BUILDING IS IN LIVABLE CONDITION NOW. 3 OUT OF 6 APARTMENTS HAVE A FORMAL DINNING ROOM, FULL BASEMENT AND CENTRAL HEAT THROUGH OUT THE BUILDING. SOLD AS IS.

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $14,000
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 16012120370000

Bedroom Features

Common area Features

Additional features

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 0
  • Central Heat/Indiv Controls

Griselda Anderson

Griselda Anderson began her career in the real estate industry after being inspired by her close family members who are realtors. The real estate industry runs in her blood as she likes to put it. She started off her career as a leasing agent and a brokers personal assistant which she did for several years gaining valuable expertise in the many complex details that go into a home transaction. In addition to her real estate knowledge, Griselda is a people person and excels in client service, providing the highest level of service to her clients taking the time to listen closely to people about their goals and then helping them formulate the approach to find their dream home or buyer.


A lifelong Chicagoan who resided in Bucktown for over two decades and Norwood/Edison Park for the past 17 years, Griselda offers significant insight into not only these neighborhoods but also Logan Square, Lincoln Park, Wrigleyville, Lincoln Square, Jefferson Park, Albany Park, and Rogers Park. She also advises clients on several of the city’s northwest suburbs, such as Niles, Skokie, Harwood Heights, Park Ridge, and Elmwood Park. Outside of her work as a realtor, Griselda enjoys camping and taking mini-vacations with family when she can, and spending quality time with her family and friends. Griselda is fluent in both English and Spanish.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Griselda Anderson will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 1 Dec
Mon 2 Dec
Tue 3 Dec
Wed 4 Dec
Thu 5 Dec
Fri 6 Dec
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Griselda Anderson will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1424 North Maplewood

Send a message using the form below.

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Griselda Anderson

Griselda Anderson

Griselda Anderson

773.704.3297

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results

Talk With Us!


If you need to reach your Dream Town Broker or have a general question, please call 312.265.8000 or email us.


If you have questions about a property, please call 312.278.2000.