Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1320 West WRIGHTWOOD #3

|$849,000| 3 Bed | 2.0 Bath | Tax: NEW | HOA: $195

mortgage as low as $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: NEW
  • Tax Year: 2014
  • Tax Exemptions: None
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 14293080160000

Bathroom features

  • # of Baths (Full): 2
  • # of Baths (1/2): 0
  • Master Bath

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 14X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:11X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 10X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 19X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 10X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 12X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas Logs

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 1
  • Gas

Michael O'Connor

Following his graduation from the University of Notre Dame, Michael chose Chicago to call home, and it's been that for 33 years. Growing up in Pennsylvania, he couldn't wait to get to the big city. Upon arriving here, he left no stone unturned as he explored this energetic, architecturally magnificent dreamtown. He discovered that there is a home and a neighborhood for every taste. Michael, his wife and children live in East Lakeview's eclectic, vibrant neighborhood. Whether playing football in Lincoln Park, seeing theatre at Steppenwolf, or biking along Lake Michigan, he loves city life.

With experience and expertise in all areas of real estate, Michael can find you that perfect place to call home or those sound investment properties to build your future wealth. Having worked with many developers, he acquired extensive knowledge of home marketing and design, property valuation analysis, financing and investments, construction costs and zoning regulations. He is truly your "realtor for all seasons!"

Michael welcomes the chance to be your real estate adviser and earn your continuing trust.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Michael O'Connor

Michael O'Connor

312.415.7920

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Michael O'Connor will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Tue 17 Jan
Wed 18 Jan
Thu 19 Jan
Fri 20 Jan
Sat 21 Jan
Sun 22 Jan
Mon 23 Jan
Tue 24 Jan
Wed 25 Jan
Thu 26 Jan
Fri 27 Jan
Sat 28 Jan
Sun 29 Jan
Mon 30 Jan
Tue 31 Jan
Wed 1 Feb
Thu 2 Feb
Fri 3 Feb
Sat 4 Feb
Sun 5 Feb
Mon 6 Feb
Tue 7 Feb
Wed 8 Feb
Thu 9 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Michael O'Connor will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1320 West WRIGHTWOOD #3

Send a message using the form below.

Michael O'Connor

Michael O'Connor

312.415.7920

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Michael O'Connor

Michael O'Connor

Michael O'Connor

312.415.7920

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Michael O'Connor

Michael O'Connor

312.415.7920
Top