Search properties now
We're Here: 312.265.8000

Complete your FREE registration in only 20 seconds.

sign-up with facebook
To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

1212 Grant

| $699,900 | 5 Bed | 2.1 Bath | Tax: $22,350 | HOA: $0

View our virtual 3D tour! Some photos were virtually staged to be more effective!! Great House with Newer kitchen and Stainless Appliances, Refinished Wood Floors Close to the highway and parks!! Great Room Sizes and and walking distance to Harper Grade School. IT IS TIME FOR THIS PROPERTY TO SELL MAKE AN OFFER!!!! ALL OFFERS WILL BE CONSIDERED!!

See The Virtual Tour

mortgage starting at $1,837 / month

estimate your payment

property & neighborhood details

Financial Information

  • Down Payment Resource: No
  • Tax: $22,350
  • Tax Year: 2016
  • Special Service Area: N
  • Ownership: Fee Simple
  • Parcel Identification Number: 05294010430000

Bedroom Features

Master Bedroom Information

  • Size: 20X15
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #2 Information

  • Size:15X13
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Hardwood

Bedroom #3 Information

  • Size: 17X12
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Bedroom #4 Information

  • Size: 16X11
  • Level: 2nd Level
  • Carpet

Common area Features

Living Room Information

  • Size: 31X13
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Dining Room Information

  • Size: 16X12
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Family Room Information

  • Size: 21X10
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Kitchen features

  • Size: 19X14
  • Level: Main Level
  • Hardwood

Additional features

Fireplace Information

  • # of Fireplaces: 2

Heating & Cooling

  • # of Fireplaces: 2
  • Gas,Forced Air

Todd Emert

Todd Emert earned a thorough understanding of contracts, finance, and negotiation during his 28-year career on the Chicago trading floors, and now applies these skills towards helping his real estate clients buy or sell their homes. A resident of Chicago for over 30 years, Todd specializes in both residential and investment properties throughout both the city and North Shore. He prides himself on being personable and trustworthy, working hard to help his clients achieve their goals.

Outside of his work as a broker, Todd enjoys spending time with family and friends, as well as several outdoor and athletic pursuits including biking, boating, and exercising. He also donates his time and effort towards the mission of Autism Speaks.

Monthly Payment Estimator

$
%  OR  $
%
$   / year
$   / month
Estimated Monthly Payment: $1,837 per month
Loan Amount: $280,000

Get the latest trends delivered straight to your inbox

Thinking about making a move? Be prepared with a comprehensive look at the area market, delivered directly to your email every month. And don’t forget to contact your Dream Town broker if you’d like to discuss what this data means for your next move!

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Todd Emert

Todd Emert

312-775-2290

Great!

We’ll make your appointment for at .



Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Todd Emert will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Visit this home

Select the date and time that work best for you.

Sun 20 Jan
Mon 21 Jan
Tue 22 Jan
Wed 23 Jan
Thu 24 Jan
Fri 25 Jan
Sat 26 Jan
Sun 27 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tue 29 Jan
Wed 30 Jan
Thu 31 Jan
Fri 1 Feb
Sat 2 Feb
Sun 3 Feb
Mon 4 Feb
Tue 5 Feb
Wed 6 Feb
Thu 7 Feb
Fri 8 Feb
Sat 9 Feb
Sun 10 Feb
Mon 11 Feb
Tue 12 Feb
Wed 13 Feb
Thu 14 Feb
Fri 15 Feb
Sat 16 Feb
Sun 17 Feb
Mon 18 Feb
7 AM
7:30 AM
8 AM
8:30 AM
9 AM
9:30 AM
10 AM
10:30 AM
11 AM
11:30 AM
12 PM
12:30 PM
1 PM
1:30 PM
2 PM
2:30 PM
3 PM
3:30 PM
4 PM
4:30 PM
5 PM
5:30 PM
6 PM
6:30 PM
7 PM
7:30 PM
8 PM

Is this the best way to confirm your visit?

Thanks! Your request has been sent.

Todd Emert will be in touch to confirm your appointment.


Want to search for more properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Inquire about 1212 Grant

Send a message using the form below.

Todd Emert

Todd Emert

312-775-2290

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

Want to start searching for properties?
Just confirm below to create your account

To provide you FULL access to all property listings in Chicago, the MLS requires us to obtain client information. Register above to see all MLS home photos, details and save your favorite listings.

Contact Todd Emert

Todd Emert

Todd Emert

312-775-2290

Thanks! Your message has been sent.

back to search results
Todd Emert

Todd Emert

312-775-2290
Top